reqopsanta.blogg.se

Jriver media center 24
Jriver media center 24









jriver media center 24

I was originally given to understand that was something that the software could do based on input to a posting here about the same isuue with iTunes back in 2014 or so. To change from Red Book to 32 bit 192 kHz for example, I have to reset the MIDI output manually and restart the computer to save the setting. The biggest disappointment turns out to be that it apparently can't control the computer MIDI hardware output settings automatically in real time to match native resolution of the source material. Several searches haven't pointed me in the right direction yet, so I'll have to keep trying. As a case in point, I still haven't figured out why only a Chesky HD sampler and a Linn 24 bit Christmas download have their metadata and album names. The software is far more feature-loaded with much finer control and that makes it less user-friendly, too. It has noticeably better sound quality than Apple Music, but doesn't knock me out.

jriver media center 24

Went ahead and pulled the trigger earlier today, imported my library and gave it a brief try.

jriver media center 24

It tracks with what I'd been advised before.











Jriver media center 24