reqopsanta.blogg.se

How to beat the trout diversity challenge on fishing planet for playstation 4
How to beat the trout diversity challenge on fishing planet for playstation 4











how to beat the trout diversity challenge on fishing planet for playstation 4

What's the worse that could happen? I get to catch a bunch of fish?Īnyway, I decided to go back and catch every fish species and size (young, common, trophy, unique) from each waterway.

how to beat the trout diversity challenge on fishing planet for playstation 4

Is there some place I can see each species I caught, and the size of each (young, common, trophy, unique)? Besides, The Fisherman does not have any of the monster fish from Blue Crab Island, and the European/South American waterways. There doesn't seem to be a place that will show if you have caught young, common, trophy, and unique versions of a species, only the largest fish of each species.įrom the achievement description "regular fish in the game", I don't think this includes monster fish or special event fish. I have not been able to figure out a way to accurately track this. I have created a list of the fish that I 'think' I still need to catch, but I have no way to know how accurate it is. "Bounty Hunter - Caught each of existing form of regular fish in the game"Īccording to the in-game challenge tracker, there are a total of 375 fish that need to be caught. This is reference to The Fisherman - Fishing Planet. I'm looking for some information on how to complete this challenge/achievement.













How to beat the trout diversity challenge on fishing planet for playstation 4